“Ignored”

If you are from Bangalore and travel very often in BMTC or KSRTC and their pass holder I think you definitely are a veteran in getting ignored by the bus conductors,Do you agree?

I do.First he will ask if I’m buying a ticket or not?(obviously,that is his duty)the moment I make the slightest act of letting him know that I have a pass and don’t want a ticket I’ll suddenly become invisible to him, I wait for him to look at me so that i can show him the pass and put it back to my wallet but Nahhh…… he sees anything and everything maybe even a fly fallen dead in some corner of the bus 😒but not me ,he’ll ignore me as if I don’t exist and if I don’t bother to show him the pass then he’ll yell at top of his voice to take my pass out and pass a comment on “present youths” for no reason at all 💩,Ufffff these conductors are very un-understandable(is that even a word?🤔) and confusing .

Leave a comment